top of page

A Very Interesting Year So Far

What's been the strangest thing to happen this new year? Get evicted AND lose my job. Let's talk about just how much this affects my work and my lifestyle. The answer? Not at all. All I need is my computer and my imagination. And my computer isn't even the total "end all be all." If worst case scenario comes into fruition I could simply write long handed. Though I've never done that before with something novel length, I could do it if I had to.

As a writer, creator, artist or whatever you want to call the creative types, I will NEVER be without the possibility to write. I could be homeless, which I am, and living on the streets but I could still write. Don't worry about this one. I am strong and I am a creator, something born into me and gifted to me by the cosmos, or whatever you think happens when you're born.

The publishing company responsible for taking my romance novel is still in the works and I look forward to hearing back from them that it's complete. During that time I will continue working on the sequel, the new novel I'm writing, my fantasy series and a new fantasy novel I'll be writing with my younger brother, Drew.

Keep in touch, my friends. I'll stay here. :o)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page